Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

TRUE CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
 Enjoy a great mixture of steady steep climbing, downhill sprinting and flat road pedaling. Adrenaline pumping music and intense leadership will make this the “shortest” 45 minutes of your week. Light hand weights are used to tone and strengthen your upper body.....We promise you will leave this class with a true sense of accomplishment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 02 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Aug 04 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 09 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Aug 11 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 16 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Aug 18 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 23 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Aug 25 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 30 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Sep 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 08 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Sep 13 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 15 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Sep 20 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 22 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Sep 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 04 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER