Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.

TAMAR LOWE

I have been an avid athlete since childhood. I began to go the gym with friends in high school and have used fitness throughout my life as a way to keep physically and mentally healthy. I am a firm believer that fitness is about both mental and physical strength. I am certified in group fitness, spinning and Pilates. My classes are open to participants of all levels, and everyone is encouraged to challenge themselves in each class. In my class, be prepared to work hard, sweat hard and have fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 24 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Nov 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE
  • Wed Nov 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 04 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE
  • Wed Dec 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 08 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 11 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE
  • Wed Dec 13 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 15 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 18 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE
  • Wed Dec 20 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 22 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 25 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE
  • Wed Dec 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jan 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE
  • Fri Jan 05 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jan 08 8:45 am - 9:30 am with TAMAR LOWE