Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 04 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 11 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 13 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 18 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 20 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 25 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 03 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 08 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 10 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 15 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 17 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 22 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 24 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER