Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPIN® instructor for 17 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA as well as a 200 Hour Yoga Certification. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.

RENA SCHENKER

Rena Schenker is a certified ACSM personal trainer, Madd dogg certified spin instructor, Barre above Barre instructor, AFAA group fitness instructor. She is currently working towards her 200hr yoga certificate. Her excellent selection of music, enthusiasm, and passion for fitness shines through!
WAKE UP! with MAXFIT'S signature ride. Join us as we takes you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Dec 19 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Dec 24 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Dec 26 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Dec 31 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 02 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Jan 07 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 09 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Jan 14 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 16 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Jan 21 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 23 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Jan 28 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 30 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Feb 04 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Feb 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Feb 11 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Feb 13 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER
  • Mon Feb 18 8:45 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Feb 20 8:45 am - 9:30 am with RENA SCHENKER