Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPIN® instructor for 17 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA as well as a 200 Hour Yoga Certification. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
 WAKE UP! with MAXFIT'S signature ride. Join us as we takes you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Feb 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Mar 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Mar 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Mar 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Mar 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Mar 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Apr 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER