Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPIN® instructor for 17 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA as well as a 200 Hour Yoga Certification. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
 WAKE UP! with MAXFIT'S signature ride. Join us as we takes you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Aug 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Sep 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Sep 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Sep 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Sep 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Sep 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Oct 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Oct 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Oct 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER