Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
 WAKE UP! with Coach Chris Miller's signature ride. Join him as he takes you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Nov 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Nov 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Dec 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Jan 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Feb 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sat Feb 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER