Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPIN® instructor for 17 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA as well as a 200 Hour Yoga Certification. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 28 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jan 04 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jan 11 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jan 18 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jan 25 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Feb 01 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Feb 08 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Feb 15 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Feb 22 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Mar 01 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Mar 08 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Mar 15 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Mar 22 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Mar 29 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Apr 05 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Apr 12 8:45 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER