Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPIN® instructor for 17 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA as well as a 200 Hour Yoga Certification. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
 Enjoy MAXFIT'S signature ride. Join us as we take you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 17 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Dec 19 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 21 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 24 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Dec 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Dec 26 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Dec 28 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Dec 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Dec 31 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Jan 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 02 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jan 04 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Jan 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jan 07 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Jan 08 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jan 09 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jan 11 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER