Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 16 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Oct 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 18 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Oct 19 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 20 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Oct 23 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Oct 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 25 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Oct 26 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 27 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Oct 30 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Oct 31 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 01 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Nov 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 03 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Nov 06 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Nov 07 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER