Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

KAREN PRESHA

Karen has been a fitness enthusiast for many years but found her true passion 18 years ago while Spinning at Maxfit. She became certified 7 years ago and built her dream studio in her own home teaching several classes a week. Karen recently retired as a social worker after decades of caring for hundreds of foster children. She is truly excited to share her enthusiasm and energy where it all began for her 18 years ago!

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
WAKE UP! with Coach Chris Miller's signature ride. Join him as he takes you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with KAREN PRESHA
  • Fri Aug 18 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Aug 21 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Aug 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 23 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Aug 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Aug 25 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Aug 28 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Aug 29 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Aug 30 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Aug 31 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Sep 01 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Sep 04 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Sep 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Sep 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER