Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPIN® instructor for 17 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA as well as a 200 Hour Yoga Certification. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
 Enjoy MAXFIT'S signature ride. Join us as we take you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 17 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 19 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Oct 22 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 24 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Oct 26 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Oct 29 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Oct 31 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 02 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Nov 05 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Nov 07 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Nov 09 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Nov 12 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER