Class
Schedule

 

http://c630212.r12.cf2.rackcdn.com/maxfit/a6ac3f65-ad2a-49ec-a53a-b25754ee8929/dde33ef8-82fb-46c7-ba60-31a5a2127d8e.png

JOURNEY CYCLE


This class is taught by:

CHRIS MILLER

As founder of and co-owner of MAXFIT, Chris Miller has extensive outdoor cycling experience and has been a SPINĀ® instructor for 12 years. Chris has been a Personal Trainer for 18 years and is certified by NASM and AFAA. Chris has a unique ability to motivate each student to achieve physical, mental and spiritual integrative euphoria. Intensity and creativity radiate every ride.
WAKE UP! with Coach Chris Miller's signature ride. Join him as he takes you on a virtual journey- Explore the heights you can reach physically, mentally and spiritually- We promise you will end each class feeling renewed, energized, and serene-able to step outside with a new view of the world around you

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jun 28 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Jun 29 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jun 30 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jul 03 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jul 05 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Jul 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jul 07 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jul 10 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jul 10 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Tue Jul 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Wed Jul 12 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Thu Jul 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Fri Jul 14 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with CHRIS MILLER
  • Mon Jul 17 5:55 am - 6:55 am with CHRIS MILLER